Check out our latest customer reviews from Google

Reviews from Google

EXCELLENT
90 reviews on
Jayesh Lallu
Jayesh Lallu
March 4, 2021.
Great outstating Service, My whole family visits HMS Dental and have no issues at all. Please keep it up. I understand covid have been an issue very important for the safety of yours and others and you are doing a great job.
Read more
JoAnn Smith
JoAnn Smith
March 4, 2021.
I called from the parking lot was told to come right on in. Had my temperature check and was taken back right on time. Hygienist was friendly and efficient. Was my first time seeing Dr Glover he was thorough and friendly.
Read more
mike bunting
mike bunting
March 4, 2021.
Very quick and friendly service.
Read more
Kristyn Porter
Kristyn Porter
March 1, 2021.
We love our experiences here! All of the hygenist, office staff, and dentists are super friendly and great at their jobs. My entire family loves coming here!
Read more
A R
A R
February 23, 2021.
Very good, kind, and honest people! They do an excellent job.
Read more
Gloria Eaton
Gloria Eaton
February 11, 2021.
Just in for biannual checkup; always a pleasant experience with this office and staff.
Read more
Courtney R
Courtney R
February 11, 2021.
Everyone was super friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Siegfried is knowledgeable and amazing!
Read more
Laura Beasley
Laura Beasley
February 8, 2021.
Dr. Hill and his staff at HMS Dental have always taken great care of me. My cleanings have always gone well. Earlier in the week, I had a dental procedure done. It was the first one I've ever had in regard to needing help with tooth pain. I received my first filling in a tooth, and everything went smoothly. Dr. Hill and the hygienist, Tammy, made sure I was ok throughout the procedure and got me patched up in no time. I'm very thankful HMS Dental was able to get me in quickly and take care of my tooth pain. I trust Dr. Hill and his staff and appreciate how they took care of me. Edited: I'm adding to my review because I had my first root canal done today at HMS Dental. I had no issues getting in to see them due to my recent tooth pain. Dr. Hill and Tammy are a dynamite team! I am so grateful for them and their help. They are very efficient and competent. My root canal was done in a jiffy and my crown was put on with no problems. I am HIGHLY recommending Dr. Hill and HMS Dental for taking such good care of their patients and for being a dentist you can completely trust!
Read more
Tyler Reed
Tyler Reed
February 4, 2021.
Great and friendly service! My last trip to this dentist was the best experience, by far, of any dental visit in my lifetime.
Read more

Reviews from Demand Force